Hallennutzungsplan

Montag Dienstag Mittwoch Donnerstag Freitag
Eltern-Kind-Turnen
Fam. Brückner
michaela@sv-werdum.de

15:30 – 17:00 Uhr
Kugelblitz Kids
Martina Jacobs
martina@sv-werdum.de

15:30 – 16:30 Uhr
Frauengymnastik
Gerda Peters
gerda@sv-werdum.de

15:30 – 17:00 Uhr
Fussball D-Jugend
Thomas Jacobs
thomas@sv-werdum.de

16:00 – 17:30 Uhr
Fussball G-Jugend
Thomas Pieper
malte@sv-werdum.de

16:00 – 17:30 Uhr
Zumba für Kids
Katy Sandmann
katy@sv-werdum.de

17:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Fußball E-Jugend
Ewald Wilken
ewald@sv-werdum.de

16:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Fußball F-Jugend
Frank Terstappen
frank@sv-werdum.de

17:00 – 18:30 Uhr
Jugendraum Werdum
Holger Dräger


17:30 – 18:30 Uhr
Rückenfit
Katharine Kettwich
katharine@sv-werdum.de

18:30 – 19:30 Uhr
Fußball Ü40 Herren
Klaus Becker
klaus@sv-werdum.de

18:00 – 20:00 Uhr
Zumba
Wolfgang Deppe
wolfgang@sv-werdum.de

18:45 – 20:00 Uhr
Badminton
Günter Steffens
günter@sv-werdum.de

18:30 – 20:00 Uhr
Bodystyling
Nina Janßen
nina@sv-werdum.de

19:00 – 20:30 Uhr
Callanetics
Cornelia Bremer
cornelia@sv-werdum.de

20:00 – 22:00 Uhr
Tischtennis
Jann Egberts
jann@sv-werdum.de

20:00 – 22:00 Uhr
Popcorn
Annegret Pieper
annegret@sv-werdum.de

20:15 – 21:45 Uhr
Freizeit Tischtennis
Jürgen Herr
juergen@sv-werdum.de

20:00 – 22:00 Uhr
Fußball I. Herren
Ewald Wilken
ewald@sv-werdum.de

20:30 – 21:30 Uhr